Nov
23
Free Health Advice - Rosy Ahuja
Posted On: 23-11-2017
FREE Health Advice
 
Providing natural nutrition and lifestyle advice since 1981

(5-10min slots—no appointment required ) Queueing likely

10.00am — 11.00am

  Rosy Ahuja

Nutritional Therapist - BSc(Hons) Psych, MSc Health Psych,,Dip CNM, mBANT, CNHC

7 Millar Court, Station Road, Kenilworth CV8 1JD (by Waitrose)
Tel. 01926 850019  www.margarethillsclinic.com   www.facebook.com/MargaretHillsshop
2017
Fri 8th Dec, Fri 22nd Dec
2018
Fri 5th Jan, Fri 19th Jan
Fri 2nd Feb, Fri 16th Feb
Fri 9th Mar, Fri 23rd Mar,
Fri 20th Apr
Fri 4th May, Fri 18th May
Fri 8th June, Fri 22nd June
Fri 6th July, Fri 20th July